![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|||
|
|||
|
I'm planning to buy my first car through government auction. All the site I visited ask for a payment for membership to access the listing. Is this a scam or is it an investment? Like FAFSA, the web fafsa.org is the goverment website and free, but the fafsa.com is the one where people have to pay money. Anybody with first hand experience on these types of thing?
|
|
|
|
|||
|
they do have it set up to where you pay a fee and that's not good,i was going to look at some of the cars oce and decided not too,its bad enough ,of all the things we have to pay for now,i wont pay to look at the cars ,which is basically what their charging you for,theres other site that you can look on,good luck with it.
|
|
|||
|
There are some scam sites about government auctions, so be careful. I spent many hours trying to find a free website myself. I didn't find a free ones however I found a great website. This is the link: http://zokiy.procash2.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=SCARSThey also offer seized real estate so. This website is reliable. You can find very cheap cars here, but don't rush. Take your time and watch a few auctions. My friend got his dream car for like 60% off the book price, on this website.Good luck!
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|